معلومات عنا

المعرفه

الطباعة

مؤسس شركتنا هو وانغ شومين.

business teamwork - business men making a puzzle over a white background

تم إنشاء مصنعنا في عام 2000 في الواقع ، ولكن ليس لدينا اسم شركة في ذلك الوقت ، فقط لتلبية احتياجات التجارة المحلية. علاوة على ذلك ، كان سوقنا في المنزل. لقد صنعنا بعض منتجات OEM فقط ولم ندخل السوق الدولية.

في عام 2012 ، أصبحت طلباتنا أكثر فأكثر ، لذلك نحتاج إلى شراء المزيد من المعدات والانتقال إلى ورشة أكبر. لذلك ، سجلنا شركتنا الخاصة ---تشينغداو Shuying للتجارة التجارية المحدودة. في عام 2017 ، مع تطور صناعة التعبئة والتغليف ، نحتاج إلى تسجيل المزيد من العلامات التجارية والبحث وتطوير المزيد من التقنيات ، لذلك أنشأناتشينغداو المعرفة الطباعة المحدودة. تهدف بشكل خاص إلى تغليف الورق ومنتجات الطباعة.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي الصناديق ، والأكياس الورقية ، والكتب ، وبطاقات المعايدة ، وما إلى ذلك. مصنعنا في Jimo ، وتشينغداو ولديها تجربة إنتاج غنية على مدى 16 عامًا. لدينا علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد مع دور النشر المحلية المعروفة ومؤسسات الحبوب والنفط.
لدينا آلات الطباعة الخاصة بنا والتكنولوجيا ومفتشي الجودة والعمال. بدءًا من عام 2018 ، نبدأ الأعمال الخارجية ، لأننا تراكمت لدينا خبرة غنية في إجراءات التسليم ، ومراقبة الجودة ووقت التسليم وطرق الشحن ، وقبل كل شيء ، يمكننا تقديم سعر مفيد جدًا في هذه الصناعة.
هدفنا في تطوير السوق المحلية هو خدمة الأقران بشكل جيد بمنتجات جيدة.
هدفنا في تطوير الأسواق الخارجية هو التحدث عن المنتجات المصنوعة في الصين.

تشمل أسواقنا الرئيسية
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، كندا ، المكسيك ، أستراليا ، أوروبا ، جنوب شرق آسيا ، روسيا ، الصين ، اليابان ، كوريا ، الشرق الأوسط ، أفريقيا ، أمريكا الجنوبية ، إلخ.

Custom-Book-Shaped-Box-Printing-Service-In-China-6

أشخاص مختلفون يحبون تصاميم مختلفة
التصميم الجيد مهم جدًا للمربعات على شكل كتاب. لدينا فريق التصميم الخاص بنا في الشركة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تصميمات جديدة ، يمكننا المساعدة. هذا يعني ، يمكننا تقديم خدمات وقفة واحدة من التصميم إلى الإنتاج إلى الشحن ، لذلك نحن خيارك الأفضل.

Custom-Book-Shaped-Box-Printing-Service-In-China-7

About Us

Knowledge

Printing

Our company founder is Wang Shumin.

business teamwork - business men making a puzzle over a white background

Our factory was established in the year of 2000 in fact, but we have no company name at that time, just to meet local trade needs. Furthermore, our market was at home. We only made some OEM products and didn’t enter international market.

In 2012, our own orders became more and more, so we need to buy more equipment and move to a bigger workshop. Therefore, we registered our own company. In 2017,with the development of packaging industry, we need to register more trademarks, research and develop more technologies, so we established Qingdao Knowledge Printing Co., Ltd. aimed specially at the paper packaging and printing products.

Our main products are boxes, paper bags, books, greeting cards, etc. Our factory is in Jimo, Qingdao and have rich production experience over 16years. We have long-term cooperation relationship with local known publishing houses and grain & oil enterprises.
We have our own printing machines, technology, quality inspectors and workers. From the year of 2018, we start overseas business, because we have accumulated rich experience in delivery procedure, quality&delivery time control and shipping methods, above all, we can offer very advantageous price in this industry.
Our aim at developing home market is to serve our peer well with good products.
Our aim at developing overseas market is to speak for products made in China.

Our Main Markets Include
United States of America, Canada, Mexico, Australia, Europe, Southeast Asia, Russian, China, Japan, Korea, Middle East, Africa, South America, etc

Custom-Book-Shaped-Box-Printing-Service-In-China-6

Different People Like Different Designs
A good design is very important for book shaped boxes. We have our own design team in company. If you need new designs, we can assist. That means, we can offer one-stop services from design to production to shipping, so we are your best choice.

Custom-Book-Shaped-Box-Printing-Service-In-China-7